Last 16 hat-trick scorers in the Premier League includes a Nigerian

The Premier League is home to some of the finest footballers on the globe, with players from all four corners of Planet Earth excelling in England’s top-flight.

Super Eagles star Kelechi Iheanacho is one of them.

Legendary Man City striker Sergio Agüero has scored 12 hat-tricks in the Premier League, more than any other player in the competition’s history. Just take a quick glance at the last 16 players to have hit a treble and you’ll be reminded of the utterly cosmopolitan nature of arguably the world’s favourite domestic league.

🎩 Last 16 Premier League hat-tricks scorers:
🇺🇸 Christian Pulisic
🇦🇷 Sergio Agüero
🇫🇷 Anthony Martial
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Michail Antonio
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Raheem Sterling
🇪🇬 Mohamed Salah
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Dominic Calvert-Lewin
🇰🇷 Heung-min Son
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Jamie Vardy
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Ollie Watkins
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Patrick Bamford
🇩🇿 Riyad Mahrez
🇬🇦 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
🇳🇬 Kelechi Iheanacho
🇳🇿 Chris Wood
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 Gareth Bale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.